Vorstand

Mareike Jacobsen

1. Vorsitzende Mareike Jacobsen

Hohe Koppel 10, 25842 Langenhorn

Email: mareike.jacobsen@tsv-langenhorn.de

Telefon: 04672 / 776961

Inge Krack

1.Kassenwartin Inge Krack

Immenseeweg 7, 25842 Langenhorn

Email: inge.krack@tsv-langenhorn.de

Telefon: 04672 / 556

Karen Paysen

Schriftwartin Karen Paysen

Möhlenweg 1a, 25842 Bargum

Email: karen.paysen@tsv-langenhorn.de

Telefon: 04672 / 772824

Niklas Freese

Jugendwart Niklas Freese

Mönkebüller Straße 2c, 25842 Langenhorn

Email: niklas.freese@tsv-langenhorn.de

Telefon: 04672 / 1258

Mobil: 015739018611

dummy

2.Beisitzerin kommissarisch Nele Petersen

Marktstraat 48a, 25842 Langenhorn

Email: nele.petersen@tsv-langenhorn.de

Telefon: 04672 / 777235

Kerstin Brandt

2. Vorsitzende Kerstin Brandt

Hohe Koppel 4a, 25842 Langenhorn

Email: kerstin.brandt@tsv-langenhorn.de

Telefon: 04672 / 7769690

Jessica Bahnsen

Sportwartin Jessica Bahnsen

Gröder Weg 8, 25842 Langenhorn

Email: jessica.bahnsen@tsv-langenhorn.de

Telefon: 04672 / 2413291

Kristina Paulsen

Pressewartin Kristina Paulsen

Dorfstraße 172, 25842 Langenhorn

Email: kristina.paulsen@tsv-langenhorn.de

Telefon: 04672 / 777168

Niels Volquardsen

1.Beisitzer Niels Volquardsen

Bahnweg 3, 25842 Langenhorn

Email: niels.volquardsen@tsv-langenhorn.de

Telefon: 04672 / 217

dummy

2.Beisitzerin kommissarisch Joyce Thoms

Baron-von-Gelting.Weg

Email: joyce.thoms@tsv-langenhorn.de

Erweiteter Vorstand

dummy

Frauenwartin vakant

dummy

Internetwart vakant

Karen Paysen

Leichtathletikwartin Karen Paysen

Möhlenweg 1a, 25842 Bargum

Email: karen.paysen@tsv-langenhorn.de

Telefon: 04672 / 772824

dummy

Badmintonwart Hauke Wierzowiecki

Redlingsweg 5a, 25842 Langenhorn

Email: hauke.wierzowiecki@tsv-langenhorn.de

Telefon: 04672 / 1433382

Synje Petersen

2.Kassenwartin Synje Petersen

Dorfstraße 222b, 25842 Langenhorn

Email: synje.petersen@tsv-langenhorn.de

Telefon: 04672 / 7809935

dummy

Tischtennisobmann Jan Hauke Jensen

Stiegacker 19, 25821 Bredstedt

Email: jan.hauke.jensen@tsv-langenhorn.de

Telefon: 04671 / 930140

Ralf Böhnk

Volleyballwart Ralf Böhnk

Boy-Jacobsen-Weg 22a, 25852 Bordelum

Email: ralf.boehnk@tsv-langenhorn.de

Telefon: 04671 / 2225